Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Dye's Walk Board of Directors
Mark Clemens President, Board Chairman and Executive Committee Chairman
Jacque Haynes Vice President, Membership/Marketing Committee Chair
BJ Brookshire Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Wayne Moore Secretary, Greens Committee Chair
Dave Doyle Board Member
Andy Wood House Committee Co-Chair
Tim Watkins House Committee Co-Chair
Steve Patel Tournament Committee Chair
Greg Young Social Committee Chair